Top Costumes 2018

On Facebook, Aaron in Utah wanted to hear another list. Here are three (a magic number). You can also get in touch on Twitter at @HalloweenHaunt . Hear more episodes about costumes at Costumes.TheHalloweenHaunt.com. All of the episodes are at TheHalloweenHaunt.com.

The lists can also be found at the CNN website.

Music includes:

“Waltz of the Carnies,” by Kevin Macleod (incompetech.com)

“The Eight Immortals” by Tony Longworth from “Going Cardboard (Original Soundtrack)”
Buy on Amazon

Click here to download the show.

4 thoughts on “Top Costumes 2018

  1. Caitlin Aloi says:

    Where do you go Halloween Haunter?? I always loved this podcast. Please come back!

    • Hello, Caitlin, thank you so much for your entreaty…. I have not gone anywhere, I remain in my Haunt…. Circumstances preclude new episodes this year, but I hold out hope for the future…. Please enjoy all of the past episodes, and follow me on Twitter @HalloweenHaunt, and join my Facebook page if you are of a mind…search for Halloween Haunt Podcast…. Enjoy your Halloween…it promises to be dark….

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.