Random Halloween Treat Facts

Yummy, yummy in my tummy. What are the most popular Halloween treats? Let’s take a big bite into your favorites and find out all about them. Let us know your favorite Halloween treats at HalloweenHaunt.wordpress.com. Full shownotes there, too.

Take a bigger bite:

If you’re the helpful type, click here for details about how you can help UNICEF.

More on the number 5 treat.

Bet you didn’t know all of this about the number 4 delicacy.

Number 3 is many people’s favorite. But it’s still number 3.

Number 2 makes me laugh. Oops, no hints.

You can eat heaps of the treat at the top of the heap. But brush your teeth….

Background music:

“If You Only Knew Part I” by Twilight Productions (from Soundclick.com)

Click here to download the show.

6 thoughts on “Random Halloween Treat Facts

  1. Brandon says:

    Oooh, candy! I love sweets, but I’m also looking forward to hearing about spooky stuff. Also, I’m lovin’ the sound effects. Now nobody is going to be able to say “Kit Kat” without me making a “ROWR!”

  2. Thank you, Brandon. I enjoyed the sound effects on this episode as well.

    I have never been able to hear Kit Kat without going ROWR! myself.

    Thank you for listening. Please stick around. More is coming.

    –HH

  3. Brandon says:

    I want you to know that I still say “ROWR” whenever I say Kit Kat.

  4. Hi, Brandon. Good to know.

    –HH

  5. Tony says:

    I tried doing the UNICEF thing, as my school last year participated, and I knew it was cool, but it didn’t work. It’s witchcraft I tell you! Just kidding. I think they just need to update the site. Also, my favorite candy is WHOPPERS. I’m guessing Season 3 starts October 1st?

  6. Tony,

    Thank you for alerting me. They’ve just added the link for Halloween 2008 and I’ve updated this site. I’ve fixed a couple of other links as well.

    I’m not a big fan of Whoppers most of the year, myself, but there is something fun about getting the little box with just a few in your bag….

    –HH

Leave a Reply

